Home               About SCJM               Editorial Board               Why Subscribe?             Submit Article              Contact               Archives






SCJM CONTACT DIRECTORY


Contact Editor:
editor@socaljmed.org

General Enquiries:
enquiry@socaljmed.org

Comments and Suggestions:
Suggestions@socaljmed.org

Manuscript Submissions:
submissions@socaljmed.org

Submission Follow up:
followup@socaljmed.org

Subscription Request:
subscribe@socaljmed.org

Cancel Subscription:
unsubscribe@socaljmed.org

Change of Address:
addresschange@socaljmed.org

Request Permission to Reuse/Reprint:
permissions@socaljmed.org
 
 
 
SCJM, Southern California Journal of Medicine is published monthly. Southern California Journal of Medicine ISSN 2577-2112 SCJM and Southern California Journal of Medicine are registered with the State of California at Los Angeles County Registrar Recorder's office; 2018. Southern California Journal of Medicine. All rights reserved. www.socaljmed.org